Tuesday, March 5, 2024

114 West Elm Street
Graham, NC 27253
Ph: 336.228.7851

Legal Notices, Thursday, February 15, 2024

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING TO REZONE PROPERTY The Burlington City Council will conduct a Public Hearing on Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 7:00 PM to consider a request to rezone property...

Legal Notices, Thursday, February 1, 2024

NOTICE OF PRIMARY ELECTION ALAMANCE COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA The statewide primary election will be held on Tuesday, March 5, 2024. Voters will be asked to show photo ID when they vote. Voters...

Legal Notices, Thursday, February 8, 2024

NOTICE OF PRIMARY ELECTION ALAMANCE COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA The statewide primary election will be held on Tuesday, March 5, 2024. Voters will be asked to show photo ID when they vote. Voters...

Legal Notices, Thursday, January 25, 2024

NOTICE OF PRIMARY ELECTION ALAMANCE COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA The statewide primary election will be held on Tuesday, March 5, 2024. Voters will be asked to show photo ID when they vote. Voters...

Legal Notices, Thursday, January 18, 2024

NOTICE OF INTENT BY THE CITY OF BURLINGTON TO ADOPT A RESOLUTION TO AMEND THE COMMUNICATION SITE AGREEMENT WITH NEW CINGULAR WIRELESS PCS, LLC PURSUANT to North Carolina General Statute 160A-272,...

Legal Notices, Thursday, January 11, 2024

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING TO REZONE PROPERTY The Burlington City Council will conduct a Public Hearing on Tuesday, January 16, 2024, at 7:00 PM to consider a request to rezone property...

Legal Notices, Thursday, January 4, 2024

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING TO REZONE PROPERTY The Burlington City Council will conduct a Public Hearing on Tuesday, January 16, 2024, at 7:00 PM to consider a request to rezone property...

Legal Notices, Thursday, December 28, 2023

For assistance with legal advertising, please call Carol Boney at (336) 228-7851 or send email to: legals@thealamancenews.com 23 E 1399 EXECUTOR’S NOTICE Having qualified as Executor of the estate of Ruth Gerringer Thompson,...

Legal Notices, Thursday, December 21, 2023

Notice to Taxpayers This is to advise taxpayers that the unpaid real and personal property taxes will become delinquent after Friday, January 5, 2024. Interest will begin after that date...

Legal Notices, Thursday, December 14, 2023

NOTICE TO CREDITORS AND DEBTORS OF SHIRLEY BARBARA CUNNINGHAM All persons, firms, and corporations having claims against Shirley Barbara Cunningham, now deceased, are notified to exhibit them to C. Thomas Steele,...

CONNECT

10,685FansLike
2,072FollowersFollow

Recent News