Tuesday, December 6, 2022

114 West Elm Street
Graham, NC 27253
Ph: 336.228.7851

Legal Notices, Thursday, October 13, 2022

RESOLUTION OF THE ALAMANCE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS CONCERNING THE TIME TO MEET TO APPROVE ABSENTEE VOTING APPLICATIONS On July 19, 2022 the Alamance County Board of Elections met at the County Commissioners...

Legal Notices, Thursday, October 6, 2022

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING Notice is hereby given that the City Council of the City of Graham, NC will hold a public hearing in the Council Chambers at Graham City...

Legal Notices, Thursday, September 29, 2022

NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION ALAMANCE COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA The statewide general election will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2022. Polls will be open from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Election...

Legal Notices, Thursday, September 22, 2022

NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION ALAMANCE COUNTY, NORTH CAROLINA The statewide general election will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2022. Polls will be open from 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Election...

Legal Notices, Thursday, September 15, 2022

NOTICE: Hearing: Zoning Ordinance A Public Hearing for an Amendment to the Zoning Ordinance for the Village of Alamance Will be held on September 26, 2022 at 7:00pm at the Town Hall, 2874 Rob...

Legal Notices, Thursday, September 8, 2022

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING The public will take notice that the City Council of the City of Mebane will hold a public hearing in the Council Chambers of the Glendel...

Legal Notices, Thursday, September 1, 2022

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING Notice is hereby given that the City Council of the City of Graham, NC will hold a public hearing in the Council Chambers at Graham City...

Legal Notices, Thursday, August 25, 2022

NOTICE OF INFORMATIONAL HEARING Please take notice that the Alamance County Planning Board will hold an informational hearing on September 8th, 2022 at 7:00pm to consider the following: Application of Quaker...

Legal Notices, Thursday, August 18, 2022

NOTICE OF INFORMATIONAL HEARING Please take notice that the Alamance County Planning Board will hold an informational hearing on September 8th, 2022 at 7:00pm to consider the following: Application of Quaker...

Legal Notices, Thursday, August 11, 2022

PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE The Swepsonville Town Council will hold a public hearing on Tuesday, August 16, 2022, at 7:00pm in the Fellowship Hall at Swepsonville United Methodist Church located at...

CONNECT

10,685FansLike
1,948FollowersFollow

Recent News